Leland's Metal Buildings review summary

5  130
4  10
3  1
2  
1  
30 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jun 14, 2021

Mackey

The staff were always courteous and professional--even if not always prompt. And there was quite a bit of back-and-forth with my Sales professional in getting all of my questions answered and the details of my custom shed worked out. And during this period of the sales cycle, he was very responsive. Once my order was placed, though, it does take a bit of persistence to get a response, from time to time! The predicted wait of 6-7 weeks evolved into 8-10 weeks. But some of this is understandable, given some of the unique supply chain issues and weather delays that are happening post-COVID shutdown. All told, my wait was about 9 weeks. The crew clearly has the build process down to a science! The construction was quick, and I am happy with the final result. If I were to need another building of similar design, I would use Leland's, again


5on Google,Jun 09, 2021

Joie

We got our second carport from Lelands and both experiences were excellent. Great people, speedy service and quality is great!



5on Google,Jun 07, 2021

Leonard

Looks great and the men installing it were great, timely and very thorough even making the carport cleaner than when they found it.


5on Google,Jun 02, 2021

cd

Always great communication and the install was so quick. Lelands was easy to work with and always able to contact. The main thing is we were met out in the lot, which is what sold us since others would not even come out of their office when we looking to buy.


5on Google,Jun 02, 2021

Jennifer

Our metal building is 30' w by 45' l by 14' h with two lean-tos [10' w by 45' l] and [20' w by 45' l]. Before choosing Lelands, I reviewed and spoke with over 10 different metal building companies. I picked Lelands for several reasons: (1) their price was competitive, (2) their company reputation is stellar, (3) their product quality is great, (4) and my salesman was top notch. From the very first email, my salesman (Wade Guinn), was responsive, courteous, and helpful. If I had any questions, comments, or concerns, all I had to do was send him an email or text and he would promptly and cheerfully respond. Wade ensured that I was kept informed during the entire process - from design to install. I am beyond satisfied and happy with the finished metal building. I highly recommend Lelands!



5on Google,May 24, 2021

Telma

Everything was ok there were a couple of hiccups here and there nothing that couldn't be resolved. Your installers were absolutely amazing, polite and respectful. Noe was very informative and helpful.




5on Google,May 15, 2021

Aaron

Crew of 4 men showed up on time. They worked diligently and extremely professional! Cleaned up all their trash and made sure I was happy before they left! Very well deserved 5 stars!!!



5on Google,May 14, 2021

Timothy

Great buying experience from start to finish. The crew that came to build my barn were friendly, professional, and did a great job. Very happy with the entire process of buying from Lelands, and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a building.



5on Google,May 03, 2021

Dave

I love, love, LOVE my metal building! Aaron got me locked in at a great price, customized the building to my exact specifications, and was very flexible with the payment options. I did not get the name of the crew, but the 4 gentlemen that showed up for installation were absolute rock stars! They had my 30x40 building up in two days flat, working in the rain the entire time. My new workshop is picture perfect, and now all my neighbors are asking me where I bought it! Leland's, how about a referral credit? I need a new chicken coop, can we work something out? ;-) In all seriousness, my experience with Leland's was smooth and easy start to finish. A building is a big investment, and Aaron and the team made a normally stressful purchase into a smooth and pleasant experience.


5on Google,May 03, 2021

Ed

Purchased a 24 x 60 metal building from Leland and I’m very happy with the whole process. Delivery was just about when it was promised. It took only 2 1/2 days to get the entire building done. I had people come check everything to see if they found any issues and nobody found anything. Worked with Katrina Moore from the Stephenville location and she was very helpful.


5on Google,May 03, 2021

Donald

Very fast and efficient. Waiting on the building was the hardest part everything as smooth as can be. Would highly recommend



5on Google,Apr 13, 2021

Greg

Awesome job / fast / Efficient/know there job.... cleaned up afterwards great looking shop!!!!!


4on Google,Apr 11, 2021

Roland

Very good crew, did an excellent job,,door was scratched needed touch up paint,,lead man said he would be back next day to repair,,5 days later haven't seen him


5on Google,Apr 10, 2021

Brad

Building turned out better than I could imagine. Crew was quick and efficient and cleaned up nicely. Overall experience was excellent .


5on Google,Apr 02, 2021

Chris

We needed a covering for our new boat and after shopping around we came across the Leland's store in our area. The gentleman who helped us was very friendly and helpful. He helped us design the perfect configuration which included a storage area with a rollup door. For the price, we got much more than what we would have ended up with for other options. The construction crew arrived four weeks later and had it built out in 4 hours. they were courteous and left the work site clean when they left. We could not be happier with the end result.



5on Google,Mar 25, 2021

Kathy

Delivered and installed as per agreement! Great Company to work with, good communication. Thank you!