Leland's Metal Buildings review summary

5  146
4  16
3  2
2  
1  
32 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Oct 19, 2021

Ed

Fabrication was first class. Install crew were knowledgeable, polite and professional. The crew worked effectively and erected a 26x30 building in about 14 hrs. and when done left me with a clean site and a smile. Thanks Jose. Would definitely recommend Leland's


5on Google,Oct 19, 2021

Willie

Quality material Quality workmanship. 3 men team very Promanship 3 - 4 hrs to complete. Excellent. Recommend to neighbors




4on Google,Sep 22, 2021

Michele

I absolutely love our rv cover. I am giving 4 stars because of the amount of time it took to get the cover, and when they came to install they did not have everything needed. Also was difficult times to get an answer from the company. Also this is no fault of the company but the first set of Installers took a 3 hour NAP.



Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 27, 2021

Brenda

high quality metal building. we had a workshop installed and the crew who did it was fantastic. we are so happy with it.


4on Google,Aug 18, 2021

Margie

I love my new carport!! It took 13 weeks to get it here but I love it!!


4on Google,Aug 16, 2021

benjamin

When the building came and got installed, it went up professionally and very proficiently. I was amazed by the crew and how diligently they installed that in 7 hrs. Building looks amazing with nothing out of place or not put together correctly or awkward looking. Customer service is why I gave it a four star. I had to call a few times, text a few times, and due to “pandemic” and “shortages” is why I got it 3 1/2 months and not 2 1/2 month like promised. Read the fine prints also for cancellation, 15% is a bit steep for a 8400$ workshop. You’d think if the company couldn’t keep their end of the bargain of delivery date, you’d think the contract be mulled….


5on Google,Aug 11, 2021

Regina

Great experience with this company. They kept us informed about installation time and date. They installers that built my shop were very nice and quick and they cleaned up. No trash or anything left laying around. Will do business again... Thank You, R. Buck


5on Google,Aug 02, 2021

Brandon

I'm very happy with my garage and carport from Leland's. It was actually installed a little sooner than expected, and looks great. Jennifer in Sales was very helpful, Kaylee in the Installation department kept me informed about delivery, and Jose and his crew did a great job, arrived on time, worked long days, and got it completed on schedule. Very good cleanup as well. I would definitely recommend Lelands for metal buildings.


4on Google,Jul 29, 2021

C

Love my barns, they are absolutely beautiful! The scheduling was a little off and it took longer tan anticipated to install, but I am very pleased with the outcome


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 26, 2021

Mike

Great building. Workers were fast and courteous and cleaned up after job was completed. A++++.



5on Google,Jul 21, 2021

Mike

During the purchase of our building from Janice and Gary Scott in Waxahachie, they were very helpful and patient with us. Answered over every question we had. When we left there we left feeling confident that we had made the right decision. We were told 8 to 10 weeks lead time. Skip to day of instal..these guys came out at 730 am and worked that first night til dark and again the next day til about 830 and we’re finished with the building in two days!! Very hard workers and determined to get the building done!!! So overall a very good Experience!!! Thank you!! The building looks great too!!!


5on Google,Jul 21, 2021

Darrel

The workers were very very good and I appreciate the excellent work they did. They did not stop for a break during the four hours they were here. I kept cold water out for them all the time. They all knew what to do and did an outstanding job. They were also very friendly to me.




3on Google,Jul 14, 2021

samuel

The construction of the building was done well. The reason for the lower star grade is mostly due to my annoyance that the workers did not show up when they were scheduled on a Monday because apparently they did not have the supplies to do the job. Especially, since I prepaid for everything long before the work was to commence. Then they left a ton of trash in my yard that I had to go personally clean up! On top of that my kids go out side and play and the workers were smoking. I even found Alcohol on the job site during my clean up! Overall I'm happy with the building I'd give that a 5 star. I am however dissatisfied with the way the workers conducted themselves.


5on Google,Jul 08, 2021

Lakeisha

I'm giving 5 stars because when I finally did get my carports I was very satisfied Jose & Johnathan Showed up was very polite & professional the only thing that I didn't like it took a longer than anticipated to get them to come out nevertheless it was outstanding service and I would recommend!



5on Google,Jul 02, 2021

Johnny

Took a while to happen due to rain, and steel shortages. Was worth the wait. Wonderful job by the workers. Great company.


5on Google,Jun 28, 2021

Katie

Prompt, professional and courteous!



4on Google,Jun 24, 2021

Nina

Everything has been great, except that the crew took it upon themselves to not follow my instructions as to placement of my second loafing shed. This created a dangerous gap for my horses. This is a big deal as I have investment horses. Nina