Leland's Metal Buildings review summary

5  112
4  9
3  1
2  
1  
30 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Apr 13, 2021

Greg

Awesome job / fast / Efficient/know there job.... cleaned up afterwards great looking shop!!!!!


4on Google,Apr 11, 2021

Roland

Very good crew, did an excellent job,,door was scratched needed touch up paint,,lead man said he would be back next day to repair,,5 days later haven't seen him


5on Google,Apr 10, 2021

Brad

Building turned out better than I could imagine. Crew was quick and efficient and cleaned up nicely. Overall experience was excellent .


5on Google,Apr 02, 2021

Chris

We needed a covering for our new boat and after shopping around we came across the Leland's store in our area. The gentleman who helped us was very friendly and helpful. He helped us design the perfect configuration which included a storage area with a rollup door. For the price, we got much more than what we would have ended up with for other options. The construction crew arrived four weeks later and had it built out in 4 hours. they were courteous and left the work site clean when they left. We could not be happier with the end result.



5on Google,Mar 25, 2021

Kathy

Delivered and installed as per agreement! Great Company to work with, good communication. Thank you!




5on Google,Mar 19, 2021

Teri

the 3 guys that came out to put the 2 loafing sheds up were very professional and polite, they did a fantastic job!





5on Google,Mar 10, 2021

MyLa &

Crew was On time . carport was put together quicker that I thought. I would definitely recommend and I would use this company again. Love the carport



5on Google,Mar 10, 2021

Taylor

Crew communicated well, showed when discussed. Let us know when they arrived. Worked fast, only took about 3 hours to build. Had us do a walk around to insure everything was good. Very polite. We definitely recommend Lelands & are happy w/ our building


5on Google,Mar 04, 2021

Luke

Awesome job building my horse barn, crew came out and had it totally installed in a day, very clean and professional and ill definitely do business with them in the future......thanks guys for doin a great job


5on Google,Mar 01, 2021

Silly

When my carports arrived for installation, they were configured with the opening on the wrong side. Leland’s worked to fixed the issue and still had the carports installed within 4 days of their scheduled installation. I highly recommend Leland’s Metal Buildings.




5on Google,Feb 25, 2021

bruce

I'm building exceeded All my expectations and it was very well put together very professional crew


5on Google,Feb 17, 2021

jen

Built just in time for the artic front. My horse is safe and sound.



5on Google,Feb 08, 2021

Jennifer

Great group to work with. Extremely friendly, fair prices, and kept their timeline! Would definitely recommend to friends and family.