Leland's Metal Buildings review summary

5  83
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
30 reviews with no rating
4.8


5on Google,Jan 25, 2021

Julie

Great price and customer service. Lelands in New Caney TX is always great to work with. The installation crew was fast and courteous. This is the second building I've bought from them. I Highly recommend.



5on Google,Jan 19, 2021

Rick

The people who came to do the install were GREAT! Got it all done in no time at all and it looks great. Purchased carport and a run in shed. I am very pleased with the product


5on Google,Jan 18, 2021

Tennie

Love the carport which we purchased to pull out boat under it. Took awhile get it but they let us know that up front no surprises . excellent job and excellent customer service . I would recommend Lelands for all your building needs.


5on Google,Jan 11, 2021

Texas

I love my Carport from Leland. I had to wait awhile to get it put up. They communicated with me from day one. Id recommended this company.


5on Google,Dec 23, 2020

Steve

Great shed and super service


5on Google,Dec 18, 2020

Marisol

Great customer service. Was asked about any details or changes I had at the moment, very satisfied. Answered, very quickly, every question I had. They do a very fine job. Highly recomend their services with friendly staff.


5on Google,Dec 18, 2020

Matt

Thoroughly enjoyed the process of designing and having our camper barn built with Leland's Metal Buildings! Very professional along the entire way. My wife, Roxanne, and I highly recommend them for your next metal building project! Thanks, Matt LeBlanc



5on Google,Oct 24, 2020

Jason

The guys were on time, did a great job, cleaned up afterwards. I love the new barn with insulation and lean to extensions.


5on Google,Sep 30, 2020

Texas Custom Air

Very helpful from start to finish. I was probably a little difficult customer at first because it took me at least two hours to choose what I wanted he stuck with me and now we have a great little barn. Thanks for the quick and painless install as well.



5on Google,Sep 28, 2020

Rusty

The crew building my building went above and beyond, even working in inclement weather. This is my 2nd Leland's barn. Both were built to spec, and high quality. I'll buy again when I need one.




5on Google,Sep 17, 2020

Magaly

Angie Meade is the best to work with!! Quick and easy process! Provides quotes that fit your budget!! Thanks Angie!


5on Google,Sep 15, 2020

Danielle

We had an amazing experience with this company after having a not so great experience with another. We had a large 50 x 40 pole barn built and the company left extra materials and garbage on the site for us to dispose of. They arrived late each day and left early and they weren’t very personable. This time around we chose Leland and wow are we impressed! The guys were here at the crack of dawn (well before 8 am) and they worked past dark with lights one night. They took care of all their trash and kept us updated throughout the process since we had some rain setbacks. Highly recommend!


4on Google,Sep 15, 2020

Warren

Great support. Reasonable prices. Accommodated my schedule on install and install site was very clean when they left. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Sep 14, 2020

Jim

very happy with building and guys that put it up


5on Google,Sep 14, 2020

Donna

Great job, looks good..


5on Google,Aug 29, 2020

Kella

Great company to do business with. You are my go to for metal building. Have several buildings from Stallion and will continue to use them in the future. Great job ALWAYS. THANK YOU


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 26, 2020

Elisha

Troy at the Fort Worth location was amazing. He worked with us to make sure we had the best building for us. Fast installation. Every part of the process was seamless and stress free.


5on Google,Aug 26, 2020

Sunshine13

Troy at the Fort Worth location was awesome!!! He helped us every step of the way and made the process so smooth. Installation was seamless and I can’t say enough about how great the building turned out!!